What an awesome year!  Thank you all for your outstanding support we are so honoured to have you on our team.  We are really excited for 2015, we feel this will be “our year”.  We have a couple of larger projects in the pipe line but we will continue to keep your maintenance needs a priority as we believe maintenance is the heart of our business.  We are very proud to have added another brand to our profile.  We are now a “Houle” agent for all your effluent needs.  GEA as a company has been through many changes with the purchase of Milfos but have recently stood strong behind us.  With this reassurance and with those larger projects on the horizon we will be recruiting a new staff member in the New Year.  To support this move you may start to notice new signage and advertising around so please feel free to share the love and tell a neighbour or friend about us.

 

CHECK OUT OUR NEW WEBSITE!!

Visit us at:         www.betamilking.co.nz         and save us as a favourite

Our website is brand new and we are still adding stuff all the time.  It will grow as we grow so keep checking back every week.  Our website will contain recent projects, product information, promotions, services and our quarterly newsletter.  If you are not a fan of using the internet just let me know any I will send out a copy of our newsletter and any other information you may require.

I will be running a competition in the New Year so keep an eye out to be in to win!

 

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

It’s been another massive year for us so we hope to take a break, however we remain 24/7 on call.

Tuesday 23rd December Normal Hours Normal Rates Apply
Wednesday 24th December On Call Normal Rates Apply
Thursday 25th December Public Holiday – On Call On Call Rates Apply
Friday 26th December Public Holiday – On Call On Call Rates Apply
Saturday 27th December On Call Normal Rates Apply
Sunday 28th December On Call On Call Rates Apply
Monday 29th December On Call Normal Rates Apply
Tuesday 30th December On Call Normal Rates Apply
Wednesday 31st December On Call Normal Rates Apply
Thursday 1st January Public Holiday – On Call On Call Rates Apply
Friday 2nd January On Call Normal Rates Apply
Saturday 3rd January On Call Normal Rates Apply
Sunday 4th January On Call On Call Rates Apply
Monday 5th January Normal Hours Normal Rates Apply

Please Note:  Gea Farm Technologies will be closed for orders from 12pm Friday 19th December to Monday 12th January 2015.  Therefore any urgently required stock that we do not have in stock will incur an “Out of Hour’s“ call out fee from GEA of $100 on top of our charges.